New Free Shipping All Orders $69+
The Wonderland Collection (Seasons Edition -- Summer)

The Wonderland Collection (Seasons Edition -- Summer)

Thomas Nelson 2020 Hardcover

Retail: $34.99
Save 11% ($4.00)
New Release

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Fiction Romance
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $34.99
Save 11% ($4.00)
Online Stock: 4

Product Description

A fine exclusive edition of one of literature's most beloved stories. Featuring a laser-cut jacket on a textured book with foil stamping, all titles in this series will be first editions. No more than 10,000 copies will be printed, and each will be individually numbered from 1 to 10,000.

Lewis Carroll's Alice in Wonderland books have delighted readers across the globe for more than a hundred years. The WonderlandCollection presents the two most famous Alice books- Alice in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass- as well as A Tangled Tale.

The Wonderland Collection (Seasons Edition--Summer) is one of four titles available in June 2020. The summer season also will include Jane Eyre, Persuasion, and the Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.

More Product Information

  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson
  • ISBN: 0785234543
  • ISBN-13: 9780785234548
  • SKU: 9780785234548
  • Release Date: June 30, 2020
  • Pages: 352
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Height: 1.30 inches
  • Width: 6.10 inches
  • Length: 9.20 inches
  • Weight: 1.89 pounds