New Free Shipping All Orders $69+


Provident Distribution 2017

Retail: $11.99
Save 8% ($1.00)

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Gospel Compilation - Gospel
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $11.99
Save 8% ($1.00)
Online Stock: 167
Online Shopping
Featured Shopping

Product Media

Product Description

From fan favorite MercyMe comes an eagerly anticipated new batch of positive, energy-packed, spirit-lifting songs---picking up where the award-winning Welcome to the New left off! You'll be instantly hooked on "You Found Me" "Grace Got You" "Best News" "Even If" "Hello, Beautiful" "We Win" "Happy Dance" "Heaven's Here" "Ghost" and the title track.

More Product Information

  • Publisher: Provident Distribution
  • ISBN-13: 0696859310195
  • UPC: 696859310195
  • SKU: 0696859310195
  • Release Date: March 31, 2017
  • Language: English

About the Author



MercyMe is an American contemporary Christian music band founded in Greenville, Texas. The band consists of vocalist Bart Millard, keyboardist James Bryson, percussionist Robby Shaffer, bassist Nathan Cochran and guitarists Michael Scheuchzer and Barry Graul.